James Herbert Haunted


Released: 1988

“THREE NIGHTS of terror at the house called Edbrook. THREE NIGHTS in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games. THREE NIGHTS in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past. THREE HIDEOUS NIGHTS before Edbrook’s dreadful secret will be revealed… And the true nightmare will begin.” (Synopsis taken from cover)

Order Your Copy Now!

  • Buy it in Hardback, Paperback or Kindle version at
  • Get The Audio Book at

Comments are closed.